The word of the day is…

Anticipation. Trepidation.

Patience.

I’ll be biting my lip all day. Month, probably. It’ll be bloody by the time I get feedback. I’m already trying to resist the urge to open the files and just have a little peek.

It couldn’t hurt, could it?

Except I won’t. I promised myself.

NO OBSESSING.

My fiction baby is out in the world. I selected one stranger (well…they selected ME), and one friend to read my manuscript. Beta Reader, round one. Here we go.

Let the crazy begin…

VultureCartoon-new

 

One thought on “The word of the day is…

Leave a Reply

