Nanowrimo November

So, who else is doing Nanowrimo? Anybody?

If you aren’t, you should. Just for the hell of it.

I’m writing on my novella Dead Letters. I started with 12,000 words and I am almost at 20,000 words today. I don’t think that I will hit anywhere near 50,000 words with this project–despite weaving a complex past and a twisty present into a suspenseful tale I don’t think that it can support 50,000 words. Hopefully, I’m wrong. If I finish it early, I will write on The Shadow Man. Together, those novellas should be 50,000 or more words.

What projects are you writing on?

2 thoughts on “Nanowrimo November

Leave a Reply

