Candy… A Horror Story

Candycandy

Him: Do you want a piece of candy, little girl? Pretty little girl, pretty girl. Pretty girl.

Come here. Come to me.

Her: I am. Candy.

It’s the special wounded that are seen. They with the mark of the Used on their body. They with their innocence in tact but warped. They with their minds altered, their normal twisted.

Prey and Predator whispering back and forth. Somehow they speak the same language.

Her: I hear you.

Him: Do you hear me?

Her: Yes.

They share the darkness. They make the darkness. It feeds them both.

Him: I love you.

Her: Do you love me?

Him: Yes.

One thought on “Candy… A Horror Story

Leave a Reply

