Teensy Update

booksI have been holed up in my writer’s den all month. I’m still here, I’m just concentrating on big projects.

I’m hoping to wave goodbye to this novel as it makes its way into the capable hands of an editor.

It’s time, for sure.

Also, I’ve been walking. I’ve gotta earn my hours in the chair each day.

Additionally, I’ve been enjoying the hell outta my new library. Did I mention that I live in a library? That’s not far from the actual truth. I’ve been busy restructuring the books I own already, acquiring more (I may need a 12 step program and an extra lifetime at this point), and setting it all up in my living room and bedroom.

It is glorious being me,  at times.

Okay, back to it…

Leave a Reply

